The Council

Elected at the Ordinary General meeting of the Club held 9th September 2018.

President: Kevin Todd, MBE  

Vice Presidents:

  • John Saunders
  • Pam Mercer
  • Mick Barr

Chairman: Richard Gardiner

Hon. Treasurer: Keith Sheead

Hon Secretary: Rosanne Furniss

Club Captain: Pat Hunt (ex officio from 1 August 2019)

Team Adjutant: Keith Sheead

Bar Manager: Jim Carter

Catering Manager: Pam Mercer

Council Members:

  • Simon Baker
  • Pat Drummy
  • Nick Verduyn
  • Oliver Spencer